22/06/2018 to 25/06/2018


65 000
Multi Day Festival
The Defqon 1 Festival simple is the biggest and most successful hardstyle outdoor festival on this planet. The event became a legend in the last couple of years. If you love hardstyle this is the place to be, but we guess you already know that.

Current Lineup

201 acts will play at this festival.

Brennan Heart Coone Angerfist Radical Redemption Atmozfears Warface Miss K8 Frequencerz Da Tweekaz S-te-Fan Wildstylez Darkraver Code Black E-Force Noisecontrollers Dirtcaps Mad Dog Zatox Ran D Adaro Korsakoff Digital Punk Crypsis MC Villain Luna Vince Bass Modulators Audiotricz Ruthless Paul Elstak Psyko Punkz Partyraiser Sub Zero The Viper Isaac Outsiders Wasted Penguinz Panic Delete Destructive Tendencies Dr. Peacock Cyber Deetox Tha Playah Noize Suppressor The Sickest Squad Anime B-Front Sound Rush Hard Driver Mental Theo Dr. Rude Act Of Rage Head Hunterz Mark With A K N-Vitral Adrenalize The Prophet Neophyte Phuture Noize Sub Sonik Evil Activities Art of Fighters Nosferatu Genius D-Sturb Society Andy The Core Regain I:Gor Promo Dr. Phunk Requiem D Block Zany Devin Wild MC Nolz Pat B MC da Syndrome Bodyshock Rebelion Max Enforcer Noisekick MC Livid Rebourne Spitnoise Jason Payne Endymion Kutski Je Broer Pavo Lady Dammage MC Ruffian Bass Chaserz Dune Prefix & Density Drokz Deepack MC No-ID Chain Reaction D-Fence Degos & Re-Done Thrasher Sephyx Unresolved Crisis Era Toneshifterz Tatanka MC Boogshe The Pitcher MC Da Mouth Of Madness Ruffneck Billy The Kit The DJ Producer Predator The Outside Agency Darren Styles Geck-o Clockartz Dither Buzz Fuzz Sjammienators System Overload Caine Demi Kanon Ecstatic Galactixx Tripped The Melodyst Dolphin MC Rude Rotterdam Terror Corps Dano Dutch Movement Negative A Scot Project MC Dart MC Diesel Rooler Frantic Freak Igneon System B-Freqz Luminite MC Tellem MC Haze Mind Dimension Ncrypta Thyron MC Focus Scarphase Neroz Waxweazle Cryogenic Chris One Switch Technique Dazzler Mindustries Billx Scale DJIPE Physika Wavolizer Main Concern Alpha Twins Arzadous Activator D-Attack Crystal Lake Jappo Crude Intentions Exit Mind Daniele Mondello Koozah The Teknoist Derb Project One 2-Sidez Davide Sonar Deadly Guns Luca Testa KELTEK RVAGE Angernoizer Crystal Mad Rejecta Killshot Radrz Primeshock Imperatorz Euphorizer D-stroyer Deluzion Ghost In The Machine Somniac One Second Identity Bertocucci Feranzano Zazafront Tweekacore ANDY SVGE Sloperij Janssen

Location Map


Youtube Video

Defqon.1 Weekend Festival 2017 | Official Q-dance Aftermovie